2023-2024 PTA Committee

Chair - Sue Moody

Vice Chair - Sophie Vincent and Dominique Pharoah

Treasurer - Dave Snaith

Secretary - Natalie Hand

Other Members - Fiona Cheung, Jordana Mella, Maria Diz Monreal, Pratima, Kate Marshall, Zunaira Adnan, Jane Peace, Sophia Saunders, Sam McCarthy, James Meech.

If you are interested in joining the PTA then please email